NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar, Single Bench XI and Special Bench at 04:15 PM will not assemble on 18-10-2016, matters notified before this Hon'ble Single Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushil Kumar Palo, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan, Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan and Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta on 18-10-2016

Registrar (IT)